Contact us

If you have any questions, remarks or anything you wish to share with us, please contact us at the given contact information down below. For general requests you can send your email to For specific requests you can also contact the other board members.

Annelies Ekelmans, chair –
Jordy Broekmeulen, vice chair –
Merel Peerenboom, secretary –
Jasper Markesteijn, treasurer –
Alara Er, PR manager –

Thom Teulings, fractie chair –
Annemarijn Blom –
Hans Kunstman –
Auke van Wersch –

The adress of asap is:
Studentenpartij asap
Elinor Ostromgebouw, -1.380 (de Ondergang)
Heyendaalseweg 141, 6525 AJ Nijmegen